Contact us: (HK) 67 000 292

0 items: HK$0.00

Mr. Gum 8 Books Box Set

By Andy Stanton

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: HK$600.00

Special Price: HK$299.00

Additional Information

Age Range 7+
No. of Pages Varies
Format Paperback
Publisher Egmont UK
Dimensions 14 x 19 cm
ISBN 9780603565953

Quick Overview

Mr. Gum 8 Books Box Set by Andy Stanton

Mr. Gum 8 Books Box Set

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

More Views


This set of eight books from the outstanding Mr. Gum series are guaranteed to encourage children to take an interest in fiction. Packed with laughs for all the family, Andy Stanton's unique stories of a mad, nasty old man are simply genius and are accompanied by zany line drawings from David Tazzyman. Great for readers of all abilities, this set will keep young and old alike giggling gleefully! 


Titles in this Collection:

#1 You're A Bad Man, Mr. Gum! 

#2 Mr. Gum and the Biscuit Billionaire 

#3 Mr. Gum and the Goblins 

#4 Mr. Gum and the Power Crystals 

#5 Mr. Gum and the Dancing Bear 

#6 What's for Dinner, Mr. Gum? 

#7 Mr. Gum and the Cherry Tree 

#8 Mr. Gum and the Secret Hideout